skip to Main Content
Only 8 Miles to Historic Downtown Blue Ridge, GA - CALL: 800-844-4939

Read The Reviews

The family had a fantastic week in the mountains for Buzz’s 80th birthday and our 43rd anniversary. We really enjoyed the cabin with all the activities that were available. The kids really enjoyed playing corn hole and spending time in the jacuzzi. The views were just amazing. We had great weather. We can’t wait to come back again.

Anonymous - Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019

What a spectacular view to wake up to! We had a great time reconnecting with our teens! Your home is so warm and inviting! Hope to come back soon.

Marie - Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019

Thank you for sharing your beautiful mountain home with us. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The spectacular views and charming décor along with all the personal touches will bring us back for sure.

Betty & Michael - Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019

My family had an incredible vacation at RendezView and hope to return next year. The breathtaking mountain views will stay with us forever. Such a comfortable, quiet and serene cabin. Thank you so much!

The Sandersons - Reviewed: Feb 8, 2019

Our family thoroughly enjoyed your beautiful cabin for Christmas. Thank you for sharing your home with us. The cabin is amazing with every amenity one can think of! Liked the beautiful views and campfires. Thank you!

The Mahonys- Reviewed: Dec 23, 2018

Four generations gathered to celebrate an 80th birthday. We all enjoyed the cabin from early morning sunrises to the stars at night. Appreciated how dog friendly it is. Both dogs really enjoyed the side yard. We loved the cabin home and all it included, hope to be back again.

Justin & Hanna, Chris & Gina, Toni, Barbara & Don - Reviewed: Oct 25, 2018

This is a lovely house, very nicely furnished! The views are fantastic! Thanks for sharing it with us.

Richard & Ramona, Harriett & David, Fay & Forrest - Reviewed: Oct 21, 2018

This cabin has it all and is such a wonderful place to relax and enjoy the Blue Ridge Mountains. The view is spectacular and the wrap around deck was one of the most frequently used features of the house. We ate most of our meals outside, enjoying sunrise and sunset on the deck and went out after dark to star gaze and spot lightening bugs. We were struck by how quiet (and dark it is at night). Despite being in a community with homes nearby, we never heard or saw anyone else from the house, really made it feel like our family's personal hideaway. One morning my daughter and I were up early and saw a deer walk right through the yard, it was such a magical way to start the day. We had a family gathering and loved that each couple had their own king bed and bathroom. That's so hard to find, especially at such a reasonable rate. The bed and bedding were very comfortable, even our kids slept well despite the 3-hour time change. We traveled from Oregon and love being outdoors, so we soaked up as much lake and trail time as possible. This was easy to do in Blue Ridge with so many outdoor activities within a 10-30-minute drive. Our favorites included a hike to Fall Creek Falls, a moderately short hike the entire family could do with a beautiful waterfall at the end you can wade in at the base; Swimming at Vogel State Park - they had a lovely sandy beach with shaded areas we could all play in and a nice lake to swim in; horseback riding at Blanche Manor trail riding on the Tennessee border. Blue Ridge is also such a fun town to explore with fantastic food (even compared to Portland cuisine), shops to explore and a beautiful scenic train in the middle of town.

The Robinsons - Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018

It is a beautiful cabin on a beautiful property with a spectacular view. It has all the amenities you could possible, want or need. We had an amazing time and we cannot wait to come back and stay at this property again.

Brandon - Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018   

BEAUTIFUL Cabin and WONDERFUL private getaway with INCREDIBLE mountain views! The My Mountain Cabin Rentals staff is extremely professional and friendly, doing all they can to ensure a memorable vacation. My Mountain RendezView is by far the best cabin to stay at in the Blue Ridge Mountain area! Gorgeously decorated, high-end furniture and furnishings, well-maintained and clean, all in the coziest of settings! The cabin is located on the top of My Mountain, an exclusive community with amazing mountain views, very accessible location, with easy access to shopping, excellent restaurants, pubs and sightseeing! There is so much room in this cabin, including a fully stocked kitchen, multi-level bedrooms and bathrooms, fantastic great room, two fireplaces, a large outdoor recreational area with fire pit, horse shoes and corn hole games, hammock, lots of board games, big screen TVs, a great movie collection, pool table, fenced-in dog area and Jacuzzi! This is the perfect cabin for either family fun or for a romantic excursion! We'll definitely be booking future trips to this heavenly haven! Thank you for such a special family vacation...lots of priceless memories!

K & B (2-23-2018)   

"My wife, kids and I love My Mountain RendezView more than any other mountain cabin retreat we have ever stayed at! The view is breathtaking, we love the flow and spacious floor plan of the 3-level house, how spacious and comfortable it is, especially the upstairs loft and master suite with its two private balconies. And the knotty pine tongue-and-groove walls and ceiling are amazing! The two fireplaces, hot tub, pool table and loads of games were very appreciated. The new owners have obviously invested a lot of love, time and money into making this a very special home.This made for a relaxing and memorable vacation and we plan to stay here year-after-year! Thanks also to the excellent service and folks at My Mountain Cabin Rentals. Buffy, Tracy and Melissa couldn't have been nicer or more professional. Blue Ridge and My Mountain are truly heaven on earth. Thank you for such a wonderful, relaxing and memorable adventure!"

R & S, Loganville, GA (11-28-17)   

"We had an awesome stay! Perfect accommodations- no wildlife but the view made up for it. Thanks for great directions- everything went very smooth! Thank you, will rent this cabin again."

D & N (11-19-17)   

"We had a wonderful stay! Views of the mountains were amazing. Deer were in the back yard. Had a campfire. Amazing vacation!"

B & B (11-12-17)   

"We definitely had an awesome time. What a breathtaking view!! Relaxation at its best! We will be back!!"

N & A (6-20-17)   

"What a way to bring in the New Year! We arrived on 12-29 and were greeted by SNOW! that is pretty exciting when you are from Florida. Each morning we enjoyed coffee or hot cider and took in all we could of the glorious view. Our dog Daisy loved exploring both inside and outside the cabin. My husband & I even laid on the porch one night and just stared at the stars, creating memories that will last a lifetime. During the day we visited Blue Ridge, Historic Ellijay and McCaysville. We had great food at the Pink Pig, Mercier Orchards, Harvest on Main and Blue Jeans Pizza. We also loved just driving around on the mountain roads. Thank you for sharing your home with us! Many blessings."

S & J (12-29-16)   

"This is our second stay at RendezView and about our eighth stay at My Mountain. This cabin has the best view of any we have stayed in and we have stayed in six different ones. Favorite spot is back porch in rocking chair- rocking, reading, relaxing, and enjoying one of the most awesome views ever! My son said this was "paradise" and I agree. Thanks for sharing this piece of paradise with us. We'll be back again!"

B & F (6-7-16)   

Back To Top